Staff

Pastoral & Program Staff


Dr. David Campbell
Senior Pastor
770-461-4313, ext. 101
dcampbell@fayettevillefirst.com
 

 


Rev. Allyson Lawrence

Minister of Discipleship & Evangelism
770-461-4313, ext. 107
alawrence@fayettevillefirst.com







Rev.Carolyn Clifton
Minister of Missions & Membership Care
770-461-4313, ext. 106
cclifton@fayettevillefirst.com

 

 
 

Carson Thaxton

Children's Director
770-461-4313, ext. 105
cthaxton@fayettevillefirst.com
Rick Massengale








Rick Massengale

Music Director/Organist
770-502-9973
rick.massengale@gmail.com
Rick Massengale is a native Atlantan and has a Bachelors of Music Education and a Masters of Organ Performance degree from Georgia State University. He started directing Church choirs at age 19, and has been Director of Music at FFUMC since 1999. While doing his graduate work he was tenor soloist at St. Paul's UMC in Louisville, KY. In addition, Rick is much in demand as a Jazz Pianist and is half of the popular duo, ‘Those Two Guys’ that performs regularly at the City Café in Fayetteville. Recently Rick performed the Poulenc Concerto for Organ and Strings with the Southern Crescent Orchestra at Spivey Hall.

Sonia Squires

Pianist

Joan Aycock

Communications Director
jaycock@fayettevillefirst.com

Drew Greenberg

Preschool/Mother’s Morning Out Director/Nursery Coordinator
770-719-9421, ext. 101
dgreenberg@fayettevillefirst.com
Drew has been the Director of our preschool here at Fayetteville First United Methodist Church for two years. Drew finished Charleston Southern University in 1997 in Charleston, SC. She went on to teach middle school science for three years in Mt. Pleasant, SC. After having children of her own and because of her love for education, she began teaching preschool. She taught at the four year old pre-k level for seven years before being called back to her own church to take over as Director of the preschool and mother's morning out. She is also currently serving our church as Nursery Coordinator. Drew has been a member at Fayetteville First United Methodist Church since 2003. She is the proud mother of two beautiful girls, Kathryn, and Liza.


Administrative & Support Staff


Joyce Mucha

Administrative Director
770-461-4313, ext. 102
jmucha@fayettevillefirst.com
Joyce has been the Administrative Director at FFUMC since May,1998. She previously served as Financial Secretary beginning in January,1995. Joyce received her certification in church business administration from the National Institute in Church Finance and Administration through the Candler School of Theology at Emory University. She has been designated as a Fellow in Church Business Administration by the National Association of Church Business Administration and the United Methodist Association of Church Business Administration. Joyce is also a Move 4 Life teacher. She is married to Chris Mucha (not the youth director) and together they are the parents of three adult children and grandparents to three girls and two boys.

Kayli Seay
Administrative Assistant
770-461-4313 Ext.100
kseay@fayettevillefirst.com
Jane Davis








Jane Davis

Church Hostess
770-719-9421, ext. 104












 


Gary Sampson

Facilities Manager
gsampson@fayettevillefirst.com











 


 

© Fayetteville First - All Rights Reserved. - Website by Website by Reason Labs - Atlanta