Staff

Pastoral & Program Staff



Rev. John Barnes

Senior Minister
770-461-4313, ext. 101
jbarnes@fayettevillefirst.com

Meet  Rev. John  Barnes

 


Rev. Allyson Lawrence

Minister of Discipleship & Evangelism
770-461-4313, ext. 106
alawrence@fayettevillefirst.com


Meet Rev. Allyson Lawrence




Rev. Michael Phillips
Minister of Missions & Membership Care
770-461-4313 ext. 110
mphillips@fayettevillefirst.com

Carson Thaxton
Director of Children & Family Ministry
770-461-4313, ext. 108
cthaxton@fayettevillefirst.com


Meet Carson Thaxton
 

Allie Hansen
Assistant Director of Children & Family Ministry
770-461-4313
ahansen@fayettevillefirst.com

Something about Allie Hansen
Rick Massengale








Rick Massengale

Music Director/Organist
770-502-9973
rick.massengale@gmail.com

A few words about Rick Massengale
 

Sonia Squires

Pianist

Drew Greenberg

Preschool/Mother’s Morning Out Director/Nursery Coordinator
770-461-4313  ext. 124
dgreenberg@fayettevillefirst.com
 


Administrative & Support Staff


Joyce Mucha

Administrative Director
770-461-4313, ext. 102
jmucha@fayettevillefirst.com
 



Administrative Assistant
770-461-4313 Ext.100
admin@fayettevillefirst.com


Joan Aycock
Communications Director
770-461-4313  ext. 111
jaycock@fayettevillefirst.com

Meet Joan Aycock
Jane Davis








Jane Davis

Church Hostess
770-461-4313  ext. 126













 


Gary Sampson

Facilities Manager
770-461-4313  ext.127
gsampson@fayettevillefirst.com











 


 

© Fayetteville First - All Rights Reserved. - Website by Website by Reason Labs - Atlanta